2024 Library Closing Dates

Monday, January 1, 2024 – New Year’s Day

Saturday, March 30, 2024 – Easter Sunday

Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 – Labor Day

September TBD – Staff Development Day

October TBD, 2023 – Hershey Halloween Parade, Close at 5pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 – Thanksgiving Eve, Close at 5 PM

Thursday, November 28, 2024 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2024 – Black Friday

Tuesday, December 24, 2024 – Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25, 2024 – Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 – New Year’s Eve, Close at 5PM

Wednesday, January 1, 2025 – New Year’s Day